Hey every one was up? Just finessed installing Dirt 2 to my xbox 360 hard drive. It took like 10 min for it to install. But u know it was worth it sooo yha. Anyhow This game is awesome. The part I like the best is the lighting system. Its so much more real. Unlike its competitors (Call Of duty,and Halo series) It makes you feel like u r really racing. I recommend this game to anyone who is 10+.
watch trailer for more detail.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kOTjTILxPy8
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Friday, December 17, 2010
Sorry
Hey I'm really sorry about the really long no blog post. I'v been kinda bussy so I cant do post every day. But Its a new day so its all good.
Thursday, August 5, 2010
I got it
Has most of you don't know i have an xbox 360 elite. I got it In june 2010. But lolz it;s so fun. Well see you next time. Peace!
Friday, June 4, 2010
xbox 360
Attention people of this blog. Has you may or may not know I have been saving up for an xbox 360 elite. But I don't have enough money. So if you have some ideas for me to get more money please tell me.
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Monday, May 3, 2010
oh no
Saturday, May 1, 2010
Elise's big softball win
Today my sister has won 1st place in softball. She now has a big trophy and is showing it off to her friends. Now the season is over and next Saturday she has a pool party and potluck to go to. Her entire team will be there even the coach.
well its looks like I'm out of time so see you hear for my latest blog post. :)
well its looks like I'm out of time so see you hear for my latest blog post. :)
Thursday, March 11, 2010
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
